No more Ryan
2001-09-26 - 3:40 p.m.

Hey!

Last night i went out grocery shopping w/ my mommy. It was alright. I got home and my dad was on the comp (we TOTALLY need to network the internet... booness) So i read some of my isu book. He got off and i went on. I talked to Nick for like 2 seconds before HE got kicked off his comp by his cousin/roommate. i was like SHIT! cause he was supposed to leave today for Ottawa on a class trip. He ended up calling my cell and we talked for an hour and 2 mins! hehe! WOO unlimited evenings baby! they're sweet. I love talking tohim cause he's sooo great. I would soo like him if i even thought i had a chance but i dont. He works too damn much and he's in school and he lives in Toronto. booness. i dunno. I still wanna meet him soon.

Today was different.. I had a secret admirer poem in my locker.. but the writing looked quite familliar... Almost EXACTLY the same as Robins.. hmm. weird! haha! yeah so i failed my test in families in society. i had totally forgotten about it and therefore not studied and it was on theories.. shit. Right after that, me, robin and julia had all signed out and we went out to the parking lot. Nathan showed up and we went out to golden griddle for a long lunch. WOO! hehe! Paul ended up meeting us there. Me and Robin had chicken fingers YUM! hehe! at 9:30am SWEET! So after that we still had an hour before we had to go back to school so we wandered the mall. Talked to Alec at work.. Didnt do too much else. I borrowed Nate's cell (he's got unlimited EVERYTHING) and i called Ryan. I talked to him for almost 10 mins. not the greatest call ever. I told him not to promise me that he's gonna call me if he cant follow through w/ it and he went on to tell me how busy he is.. umm duh. it takes like 30 seconds to pick up a phone and dial my #. Just to prove that he actually still cares. I dunno. we didnt talk about anything spectacular at all. I got off the phone w/ him and we went back to school.

English class was BORING. booness. I talked to Robin and decided i've given up on waiting for Ryan. It's not worth it anymore cause he doesnt put enough effort into it. I'm not going to call him until he calls me. OH YEAH.. umm on the phone w/ him i was asking about Thanksgiving. He wasnt supposed to come down for Canadian thanksgiving.. i guess i was just drunk. He's coming down for AMERICAN thanksgiving which isnt for 2 months. I felt stupid. So i dunno. I guess we'll just see what happens then. Me and Robin got talking about boys in english! tee hee! Trying to find me someone to get my mind off of Ryan. Were having a slumber party at Nate's house after Scott's party on Saturday night! SWEET! hehe! I need to find a boy though. I think i kinda decided on Matt D. He's got a gf and all but i love hanging out w/ that kid and he's one of Nate's best friends. Should be fun... Of course i still have to ask and all but it should be cool.

I havent really done too much since i got home from school. Nick sent me a message on icq. Their coach bus that was supposed to take them to Ottawa today broke down so now they're not leaving till Friday! WOO! hehe! that's good for me. I'm gonna miss that kid a lot! hehe!

Well i'm out. ttyl

<< / >>

Keepin it alive! - 2006-02-05
i've moved on... - 2005-11-02
who knows... - 2005-09-18
Were no longer together. - 2005-09-01
Happy - 2005-08-11

New - Older - Profile -101 - Contact Me - notes - g-book - fans - Cast - Tawnya - Tarah - Megan - Bailey - Tanya - Design - Diaryland
All content � Lindsay Green unless otherwise stated