R-R-R-Rod
2001-09-25 - 2:08 p.m.

Hey!

Work was alright last night.. I was in a good mood so that was good. I had *13* visitors! CRAZY! i'm normally lucky to get one!! hehe! It all started out w/ Tawnya and Tarah! YAY! hehe! i THOUGHT i saw Tarah but i wasnt sure if it was her cause i've only seen her a couple times, then Tawnya popped out of an aisle! YAY! hehe! So i talked to them for a bit. THEN it was *MATT THOMPSON* (who i had talked to for the first time in like 2 1/2 weeks on icq earlier in the day) WOO! haha! Sean C. came w/ him. OH man.. they walked in and i waved... I got butterflies in my stomach! hehe! It's just that that kid is sooooo hot. Actually he's more than hot. (Tawnya i have to steal your word here!) Matt Thompson is a hotness. I went and talked to them for a bit. THEN it was Steve M. and Steve S. (a guy i talk to on icq) THEN came Nate, Matt D., Mike and Lee all together! WOO! talk about hot boys! hehe! Then they left and Robin and Nate came back (Robin was on break). Then 2 of my sisters came. So it was quite the crazy evening.

We also had 2 CRAZY customers who came in and were asking us all of our names and ages and trying to guess our b/days and stuff. one of them asked if he could buy me. Then the other one sang some song to me about flying (cause i was wearing wings.. from the halloween costumes). Crazy ppl i tell u. They were REALLY funny though.

School was pretty normal today. Robin's 'brother' was in the car this morning and he talked for like the first time ever! haha! that was cool. (if i were to not know Robin and read that paragraph i'd think it was a baby. No, he's like 16. hehe! just that he never talks in the car... when he's there)

We had TAG today.. Meh. it was alright. Hollie seemed to think it was absolutely amazing! hehe! It was a lady named Chioma telling her life story and such. She was a pretty good speaker i guess. I wonder if anything will EVER add up to that MADD presentation last year. That was for sure the best TAG presentation ever.

I gave Matt (my handshake buddy) the black-framed nerd-type glasses that i bought him at my store. He was quite happy. hehe! But they were prescription so Matt S-J popped out the lenses. Those 2 are great. OH MAN! haha! like every day Matt S-J comes over and stands w/ me and the other Matt and they push me. It's fun for them. That or they lick me. (ew that sounded horribly wrong... not like THAT!) Meh...

Kevin had yet to give me my b/day present, but Katherine had it in the back of her car so we went out and i got it for myself (Kevin is still yet to find out i have it). Yeah so what did he get me?? A vibrator. NOT just ANY vibrator... one named r-r-r-Rod. i'm serious. It even has a little face and multiple speeds. And Kevin thought ahead and bought me batteries. OH MAN! haha! crazy kid. he's going down for this one. The bag also included 5 flavoured condoms. But no one was 100% if they were supposed to be for me or not. hmm...

English class was relatively normal i guess... Driving home was too. EXCEPT for the fact that all the street lights seemed to be against us today.. strange. OH YEAH! right after school i saw Little Matt (the guy that was camping w/ us when i went w/ Ryan) I told him Ryan was coming back for Thanksgiving. HAHA! now he has to come or i look stupid.

I have 2 GREAT ideas for entries... and i have to do them soon. i'm totally itching to write. Hopefully i'll get to do one later on tonight.

Well i'm out for now. ttyl!

<< / >>

Keepin it alive! - 2006-02-05
i've moved on... - 2005-11-02
who knows... - 2005-09-18
Were no longer together. - 2005-09-01
Happy - 2005-08-11

New - Older - Profile -101 - Contact Me - notes - g-book - fans - Cast - Tawnya - Tarah - Megan - Bailey - Tanya - Design - Diaryland
All content � Lindsay Green unless otherwise stated