me = Jealous.
2005-05-04 - 10:59 p.m.

Hey.

Long time no update from me. our stupid router is broken so i have to continuously fight my dad for the direct plug into the modem. It's officially driving me crazy. I hate it.

So I started work at Whitby yesterday. Did 2 orientation shifts. Saw my first mechanical restraint yesterday. Interesting stuff i tell you.

My craft show last weekend sucked super balls. haha i made no money, the weather sucked and there was NO customers. whatever, nothing i can do about it.

Alright, so here's the big news. Tim just called me to tell me what he had just learned... Travis and Crystal are engaged. Now Tim was pissed (rightfully) that he learned at the same time as all the other guys from work. It happened Monday, they've had time alone since then, and he didnt mention a thing. Me? I was quiet. Only because I was trying not to burst into tears with him on the phone. I waited until he got off, and went and cried to my mommy. I'm beyond jealous. This is a couple that WE hooked up. That has been together for less than half of the time Tim and I have been. I want the fucking rock. I want the security that he really does want to spend the rest of his life with me. My mom just kept telling me that there's a time for everything and that it'll happen to me. I know it will (well I really hope...) Honestly up until an hour ago I had absolutely no problem at all that we werent engaged. Now it's a totally different story.

Growing up really sucks sometimes. I've decided im getting a new car before August now. My mufflers dying and it wont pass emissions unless I get a new one. I dont want to put anymore money into it, so new car it is. With the money im making right now I'll have no problem paying it back within probably about 6 mos. I'm looking at approx. 2002 Corolla's. Maybe newer if it's a really good deal. Who knows. All i know is that I need to start saving for a house.

I really need to sleep. I'm tired, im jealous, and im still crying... I hate this.

(and Megan, you suck for not being online).

<< / >>

Keepin it alive! - 2006-02-05
i've moved on... - 2005-11-02
who knows... - 2005-09-18
Were no longer together. - 2005-09-01
Happy - 2005-08-11

New - Older - Profile -101 - Contact Me - notes - g-book - fans - Cast - Tawnya - Tarah - Megan - Bailey - Tanya - Design - Diaryland
All content � Lindsay Green unless otherwise stated