Grades are in!
2005-04-27 - 5:02 p.m.

Hey

Parents are back from their trip. It was bad. Out of the 30 people on the trip to the Dominican, 18 got sick. My poor Ethan even ended up in the hospital out there. They took him out AMA to fly him back here and rushed him to sick kids, they've run a bunch of tests, but no results till at least Friday. He's now in Centennary till at least tomorrow. Poor guy is so sick. Moral of the story, DONT go to Breezes Punta Cana.

I dont even know what's going on with our trip anymore. It SUCKS. Megan and John booked yesterday (im glad they did, i'd feel like shit if they missed out on it because of Tim). Well Tim is now not sure if he wants to go to Cuba blah blah blah. I was sooo pissed last night, i was straight out yelling at him (which i really dont do often). But he's not gonna fuck up this trip for me. I told him that he doesnt have much time to decide (were leaving in 2.5 weeks!) and that if he's not coming i'll find another roommate. I WILL be on a beach. Whatever, last time we talked he said he's now leaning more towards going. I really want him to.

I have some GREAT news!!! Marks are in...
Child care tech 6 - A+
placement - A
seminar - A
special project - A
Admin - B
GPA - 3.938 I ROCK THE WORLD!
I'm honestly so proud of myself. I printed them up right away and showed the parents. Right now they're on the fridge, right at eye level haha! Just to remind everyone of how great I am.

That's about it for now I guess, ttyl!

<< / >>

Keepin it alive! - 2006-02-05
i've moved on... - 2005-11-02
who knows... - 2005-09-18
Were no longer together. - 2005-09-01
Happy - 2005-08-11

New - Older - Profile -101 - Contact Me - notes - g-book - fans - Cast - Tawnya - Tarah - Megan - Bailey - Tanya - Design - Diaryland
All content � Lindsay Green unless otherwise stated