Big news!
2005-05-14 - 11:25 a.m.

Hey!

Long time no update, and I have a ton to say but not time to say it!

Grad party was great. All of the girls looked gorgeous all dressed up! We had a good time even though the food was cold haha!

My big news... I was working at Whitby yesterday and the boss asked me to come talk to her later in the day. I went down to her office a little nervous. Well I had no reason to be! She asked me if i wanted full-time for the summer! Damn right I do! So I have a partial line (more than part-time but not quite 40hrs/week) starting June 6 on Rehab. Then starting July 4th I'm officially on a full-time contract until the end of the summer! I really hope they find a way to keep me after that as well. I LOVE it there! It's honestly one of the best jobs in my field. There's a ton of respect, and the money is SWEET. The worries about buying a car by August are now significantly lessened!

By this time tomorrow I will be almost in Cuba! Yep we fly out at 7:15am tomorrow. I'm so excited, but still have a ton of stuff to do! so im out of here, have a great week and i'll do my best to write about everything once I get back! ttyl

<< / >>

Keepin it alive! - 2006-02-05
i've moved on... - 2005-11-02
who knows... - 2005-09-18
Were no longer together. - 2005-09-01
Happy - 2005-08-11

New - Older - Profile -101 - Contact Me - notes - g-book - fans - Cast - Tawnya - Tarah - Megan - Bailey - Tanya - Design - Diaryland
All content � Lindsay Green unless otherwise stated