he loves me
2005-04-18 - 9:31 p.m.

Hey!

I forgot to mention that Tim actually did get the new truck on Thursday. It's a black Dodge Ram 1500 4x4 off-road edition. In other words, it's a big friggen truck. Honestly the first thing I said to him about it was 'where's my ladder'. it's huge. But SUPER nice. And he really did get a great deal on it (i didnt end up lending him any money). Lucky boy... I'm still jealous though. My car is the duct tape mobile haha!

Remember that princess fund he had talked about? I totally thought it was a joke. He brought it up again today and had me guess how much was in it. I guessed $30. Apparently there's $200. HAHA I was like WHAT? I asked what it was for, and he said it's to spoil me. I asked if it was going to go towards my engagement ring and he said yeah, but he'll have more in it than just the amount for an engagement ring, so he'll just continue to spoil me. I really do have a super sweet bf. In fact on Sunday night he gave me a super amazing massage.... mmmm so nice!

I'm bored.. Timbo's at work (damn overnights!) and all the kids are in bed. I should go to bed shortly, considering I have to get them up and ready in the morning. ah well, ttyl

<< / >>

Keepin it alive! - 2006-02-05
i've moved on... - 2005-11-02
who knows... - 2005-09-18
Were no longer together. - 2005-09-01
Happy - 2005-08-11

New - Older - Profile -101 - Contact Me - notes - g-book - fans - Cast - Tawnya - Tarah - Megan - Bailey - Tanya - Design - Diaryland
All content � Lindsay Green unless otherwise stated