my life continues to be boring.
2005-03-24 - 9:05 p.m.

So I havent updated in over 2 weeks. I really suck.. ah well...

Nothing super new to report. I applied for the part time pool at placement. I'm still waiting to hear anything. Next week is my last... It's gonna be weird. I'm so close to being done school. To being a college graduate. That's amazing. Nerve-wracking as well though.

I finally got my cousins candle & stuff order out for her spa. I got the cheque from her on Tuesday, as well as a note, she wants the exact same order again! This time for the resort her and her bf recently bought. I'm so excited! I want a couple more wholesale accounts but I'm not very good at selling myself, so im hoping people will just approach me! haha.

A kid at my sisters school died yesterday. He was rollerblading and holding on to a friends car window... something happened and he lost his balance or tripped and she ran over his head. My God that's horrible. I feel so bad for his family..

Other than that there's really not much going on. Just passing the time.. till who knows what happens haha. So i'm out. ttyl

<< / >>

Keepin it alive! - 2006-02-05
i've moved on... - 2005-11-02
who knows... - 2005-09-18
Were no longer together. - 2005-09-01
Happy - 2005-08-11

New - Older - Profile -101 - Contact Me - notes - g-book - fans - Cast - Tawnya - Tarah - Megan - Bailey - Tanya - Design - Diaryland
All content � Lindsay Green unless otherwise stated