my boring week.
2005-03-07 - 7:37 p.m.

Hey!!

So i've been doing alright. The parents left as planned very early Thursday morning. I went to placement that day to have my last day on crisis. I found out that the rehab supervisor asked the crisis supervisor how i'd been doing over there, and she was given nothing but rave reviews! haha! I LOVE IT! Because both of those people report directly to the person who would be hiring me for part-time. I want it SOO BAD!

Tim came Friday night and stayed the weekend. It was nice to have him around and helping out. Nice falling asleep with him too... I was a little snappy (for no reason) and he was still super good to me. I love him.

Today I ran some errands. Amy's grandpa passed away on the weekend so i went to the visitation and funeral today. Gotta support my Amy!!

I've got this week off placement and it's decent. Been planning out my days haha! That's about it I guess... ttyl

<< / >>

Keepin it alive! - 2006-02-05
i've moved on... - 2005-11-02
who knows... - 2005-09-18
Were no longer together. - 2005-09-01
Happy - 2005-08-11

New - Older - Profile -101 - Contact Me - notes - g-book - fans - Cast - Tawnya - Tarah - Megan - Bailey - Tanya - Design - Diaryland
All content � Lindsay Green unless otherwise stated