I went to the ROM!
2005-01-30 - 10:06 p.m.

Hey!!

So I never write anymore... That's because im in school/placement 40 hours a week. I really dont have any time to do anything interesting, let alone write about it!

I got my first wholesale order from my cousin, it's big enough that it's definitely keeping me busy. Lots of candles and stuff to make.

Last Monday i went to the ROM for the first time in my life. Yes, I'm 21, have always lived in Pickering and never once went on a class trip to the ROM. What a sad existence! It was a good time though. Lots of fun to be had at the ROM. Even more fun, was when one of the guys I was working with and I drove around trying to find somewhere to park, and then once we found somewhere, couldnt find the ROM! haha Toronto is a cold place when you're walking around in circles for 20 mins.

Friday Tim and I hung out at my house... Just relaxin.

Saturday, Tim, me, Adam, Allison, Nicole and Kyle all went downtown to Speedorama. It wasnt very big, but was an alright show. After that we hung out at Timbo's. Watched Cellular and Wimbledon. Ate Chick'n Joy. Good stuff, but horrible fries.

It's sad, I'm going into placement tomorrow on days, and all but 2 of the kids are gone. Honestly all our kids left at once. Tomorrow i'll get to meet 2 of the new kids, we've got a bunch coming in over the next little while. I loved the kids we had, now i have to get used to new ones! So difficult.

Ah well, i just remembered that i needed to plan a craft program for tomorrow so im out of here, ttyl!

<< / >>

Keepin it alive! - 2006-02-05
i've moved on... - 2005-11-02
who knows... - 2005-09-18
Were no longer together. - 2005-09-01
Happy - 2005-08-11

New - Older - Profile -101 - Contact Me - notes - g-book - fans - Cast - Tawnya - Tarah - Megan - Bailey - Tanya - Design - Diaryland
All content � Lindsay Green unless otherwise stated