My week
2005-01-22 - 5:25 p.m.

Hey!

So my week was alright. Long and tiring, but isnt that the usual?

My wisdom tooth is infected again. It hurts like a bitch. At night and in the morning it's at its worst. It kills me to even swallow. It's really horrible pain. I'm on penicillan but this is only day 1.5 so no relief yet. I've been taking more advil then ever before to help a bit w/ the pain and swelling. Tim's parents are not impressed with this and pretty much forced me into getting it taken out. I caved, but only after finding out that my school dental plan will cover 75% of it. I cant do this pain anymore. I booked my appointment for February 8th at noon. I'm cheap though, and opted only for local anesthetic, being put out is expensive! I'm hoping I wont have any problems, it is 3/4 of the way in, so it's not like it's impacted or anything. This will be my first time ever getting stitches!

Other than that nothing has really been going on. I got some more candle orders at placement. They love my candles!

It's snowing like a mofo outside. And there's sooooo much on the ground. I really wanted to see Tim tonight, and we were talking about going to the movies w/ Crystal and Shawn.

OH by the way, I was in class yesterday and my phone rang (well vibrated, it was on silent cause i was in class) I checked my message at break. "Hi Lindsay, It's me (Tim) Umm i've been in an accident but im ok" and then something about black ice, but that was it. I was in tears, and all my friends had left the room. DAMN. I tried calling him back but couldnt get ahold of him. I was so glad when he finally called me. He really was ok, he had hit black ice turning a corner (he was on bayly, turning right onto whites rd) and he went up over the sidewalk and hit the guardrail. His truck isnt as bad as i thought it would be, he needs a new fender, bumper and grill (i think thats what he said) but now he's also found out that it might've fucked up his 4-wheel drive (which he wasnt in when the accident happened) It really sucks.

Well I guess that's all for now! ttyl!

<< / >>

Keepin it alive! - 2006-02-05
i've moved on... - 2005-11-02
who knows... - 2005-09-18
Were no longer together. - 2005-09-01
Happy - 2005-08-11

New - Older - Profile -101 - Contact Me - notes - g-book - fans - Cast - Tawnya - Tarah - Megan - Bailey - Tanya - Design - Diaryland
All content � Lindsay Green unless otherwise stated