nothing much.
2005-01-16 - 5:50 p.m.

Hey!

So it's been a week since i last updated and i really dont have much to write.

My mom went in for surgery on Thursday. All is well. She came home yesterday.

School and placement are fine. I just cant wait to be done with school!

Tim called me today to ask what time i get out of school at on Friday's. You see he's planning our anniversary this year since I did it last year. All i know is that were going away the weekend of our anniversary (Feb. 5) and it's about an hour away without traffic. Oh and i'll get to dress up. I have no idea where were going or what were doing. ah well, im sure it'll be good.

I guess that's all for now... im boring. haha ttyl

<< / >>

Keepin it alive! - 2006-02-05
i've moved on... - 2005-11-02
who knows... - 2005-09-18
Were no longer together. - 2005-09-01
Happy - 2005-08-11

New - Older - Profile -101 - Contact Me - notes - g-book - fans - Cast - Tawnya - Tarah - Megan - Bailey - Tanya - Design - Diaryland
All content � Lindsay Green unless otherwise stated