Grades are up!
2004-12-23 - 12:58 p.m.

Hey!

So i've been enjoying my time off. It's been great to relax! I've done some Christmas shopping and spent time w/ Tim. The usual.

Grades are up! Except for seminar... Well i got B+ in both placement and counselling, and A's in child care tech 5, special project and child abuse!! WOO!! I didnt even stress like a maniac this year and im doing SUPER good! I'm curious as to what i got on my special project paper, it must've been a GREAT mark because i definitely didnt do A's on the other stuff for that class haha! It just feels so good to get those marks!

I really need to clean my room today. haha it's so easy to get it messy...

I wish i had things of importance to say, but I really dont feel that i do. I donated blood for the 10th time yesterday, got a new pin. It hurt like a bitch because the nurse that started it, put the needle in and then her shift was over. So it's been a LONG time and people that started after me are finishing, so i got another nurses attention because my arm was going numb... hmm maybe that's because it had taken me 15 fucking minutes to donate! That's NOT cool. Normally im 7-8mins. Stupid nurse not doing it right in the first place. They did tell me yesterday that my blood was going to Sick Kids.... That's cool. I also have to wait 6 mos. after returning from Dominican before I can donate again. That sucks. ah well, the trip will be more than worth it!

Well that's all i guess! ttyl! and Merry Christmas if i dont update before then!

<< / >>

Keepin it alive! - 2006-02-05
i've moved on... - 2005-11-02
who knows... - 2005-09-18
Were no longer together. - 2005-09-01
Happy - 2005-08-11

New - Older - Profile -101 - Contact Me - notes - g-book - fans - Cast - Tawnya - Tarah - Megan - Bailey - Tanya - Design - Diaryland
All content � Lindsay Green unless otherwise stated