Christmas eating!
2004-12-18 - 2:18 p.m.

Hey!!

Well it's official, The Christmas eating, has begun! It started on Wednesday, when we threw a Christmas party for the kids at placment. Good times!

Thursday I had my counselling/child abuse simulation at school. It went alright... Megan definitely did better than me. Ah well. I'll pass and do ok im sure.

Thursday evening was the unit dinner at placement. We went to a restaurant and had a buffet. Free drinks too! It was good. The 2 most intimidating people that I work with, hugged me. It made me feel like I really am a part of the team.

Friday was my final test in cctech 5. It was pretty easy, and i had an 84% going into it, so no worries.

After our test the girls (Crystal, Megan and Shannon) and I all went out for a nice lunch at Jack Astor's. It was really fun. We exchanged our gifts too and i was happy with what i got from Crystal! (we did a secret santa).

Last night i went to the mall for midnight madness again. I went w/ my mom. I'm getting some wool sweaters for Christmas!

My psycho neighbours were served with their court papers this morning. haha! love it.

Well schools done for a whole 2 weeks and it feels great. And a little weird too. I know it's gonna pass super fast. I just hope i get SOME relaxing time!! well im out. ttyl!

<< / >>

Keepin it alive! - 2006-02-05
i've moved on... - 2005-11-02
who knows... - 2005-09-18
Were no longer together. - 2005-09-01
Happy - 2005-08-11

New - Older - Profile -101 - Contact Me - notes - g-book - fans - Cast - Tawnya - Tarah - Megan - Bailey - Tanya - Design - Diaryland
All content � Lindsay Green unless otherwise stated