My Christmas
2004-12-27 - 1:50 p.m.

Hey!!

wow did i ever get spoiled for Christmas!! I got...
- a half day spa trip (facial, 1 hr massage and manicure) from Tim
- a 3.1 mp Kodak digital camera! (wasnt expecting this!!) also came with a 256 mb card, so 272 pics at best quality!
- a 100ml bottle of Ralph perfume (YAY i can smell pretty again!)
- a ceramix hair straightener (from Tim's parents) SOO wanted this!
- Risky Business movie! cant resist tom cruise in his underwear haha!
- a new stickblender for soapmaking!
- and of course money, gift certificates, sweaters etc.
I'm sooo happy with what i got. It's all that i wanted and then some!

Yesterday we went to my cousins for Christmas... My uncle who was diagnosed with cancer over a year ago really isnt doing well... It was so hard to see his kids and think of what they're going through. The youngest is only 16.

The good news though is that the cousin who's house we went to owns a spa (Silver Leaf Spa in Bridgenorth, Ont) and i got talking about my candles and soap... WELL I got my first wholesale account! She's going to buy my stuff and sell it in her spa! i'm so excited about that! it'll give me lots to make up over the next little while!

Well today im going shopping w/ Timo! woo hoo! so ttyl!

<< / >>

Keepin it alive! - 2006-02-05
i've moved on... - 2005-11-02
who knows... - 2005-09-18
Were no longer together. - 2005-09-01
Happy - 2005-08-11

New - Older - Profile -101 - Contact Me - notes - g-book - fans - Cast - Tawnya - Tarah - Megan - Bailey - Tanya - Design - Diaryland
All content � Lindsay Green unless otherwise stated