Holy Orders Batman!
2004-12-08 - 11:45 p.m.

Hey!!

Ok so this week has been crazy busy, but i havent felt like i've accomplished anything!! I went and saw National Treasure on Friday. Amazing movie!! We also went to midnight madness but it wasnt so great.

Saturday Adam was home (as well as Allison) so we hung out with them, went and played pool at the Power of Q. Meh, it was alright.

Sunday I went shopping w/ my mom. We went to the Belvedere Warehouse sale and then to Ikea where i got a new bookshelf with doors on the bottom half of it. It's for my candle/soap making supplies so that they no longer take over my bedroom! I also babysat for Emma. It's crazy to think she's 6 months old now!! I've fully decided that I cant have a baby unless I have a baby swing. That girl did NOT want to go to bed, so i put her in her swing, and out she goes. LOVE IT!

This week i've been on evenings at placement. I took in one of my brochures last week and no one ordered or anything. Well i brought in some samples on Tuesday. I was in the staff meeting and came back out to find that my samples were all over the desk and the office was full of people sniffing like crazy haha! I got $50 worth of orders, including an order from the head of the adolescent dept! I took the orders in with me today, and proceeded to get another $100 worth of orders! OH MY! Not only that but one of the ladies I work with asked me to come and sell my candles and soaps this Sunday. Her son plays on a hockey team and 12 of the hockey moms are getting together, she thought my stuff would be perfect for that! I've already run out of one kind of soap... I made a new batch tonight. I'm just a little nervous!

That's about it I guess. I have tomorrow off and have to do homework like crazy and get working on some of these orders. ttyl!

<< / >>

Keepin it alive! - 2006-02-05
i've moved on... - 2005-11-02
who knows... - 2005-09-18
Were no longer together. - 2005-09-01
Happy - 2005-08-11

New - Older - Profile -101 - Contact Me - notes - g-book - fans - Cast - Tawnya - Tarah - Megan - Bailey - Tanya - Design - Diaryland
All content � Lindsay Green unless otherwise stated