warning - it's boring haha
2004-12-02 - 6:04 p.m.

Hey!
So... My show last Saturday went pretty well. I cleared about $100 which isnt bad. I hope to get some repeat customers. I like filling orders!
The week has been busy. Placements been pretty crazy and i had a test and a 15 page research paper due today. Lots of fun! I got 85% on the test though, so all is good.
My room is a mess. Like REALLY bad and it's fully pissing me off. It's to the point where my stress level goes up just being in here. This weekend will be clean the room time. I'm going to take before and after pictures. I'm kinda forgetting what my carpet looks like in some spots.
I bought myself a domain name and website hosting for my business. I dont have anything up on it yet. I'm hoping to get that done probably on the Christmas break. When i've got something up there i'll be sure to post it so you can all buy things from me! haha!
Well that's all for me i guess. My life is so busy lately, and so boring! haha not that that's a bad thing... ttyl

<< / >>

Keepin it alive! - 2006-02-05
i've moved on... - 2005-11-02
who knows... - 2005-09-18
Were no longer together. - 2005-09-01
Happy - 2005-08-11

New - Older - Profile -101 - Contact Me - notes - g-book - fans - Cast - Tawnya - Tarah - Megan - Bailey - Tanya - Design - Diaryland
All content � Lindsay Green unless otherwise stated