My boring week!
2004-11-21 - 4:27 p.m.

Hey!

So this week was alright, I did coping in crisis escalation monday - wednesday at placement. It was actually pretty good. Better than any other course of that kind that i've taken!

Friday I had to do my presentation in class.. It was shorter than it should've been. I dunno, at least it's over! My teacher's supposed to call me sometime this weekend so that we can do my second supervision, and hopefully she'll let me know how my presentation went. She already said I did fine. I assume that would at least mean that i passed haha!

Tim and i went to see The Incredibles on Friday night. The guy sitting beside me (well there was a seat in between us) was constantly rubbing his girlfriends crotch. Like when he'd stop, she'd take his hand and put it right back down there. It was honestly making me sick. I went out and complained and absolutely nothing happened. At one point 3/4 of the way through the movie he noticed me giving them the dirtiest look ever and he stopped. losers.

I worked the overnight asleep Friday night. On the weekends they're 12 hr shifts, 11pm-11am. So that'll be some nice cash! Of course I was up at 7:30am so i was pretty tired for the rest of the day, but ah well.

Saturday Tim got off work CRAZY early (haha half way through his shift!) so we went out shopping and then we hung out at his house. We got Big M for dinner and rented white chicks. I got id'd in order to rent it. PSH, am I ever gonna look old enough for anything?? It was a good movie though.

Today i've made some candles in preparation for my show next weekend. I didnt have much more that I had to make because I didnt sell too much last time. I want to make some soap today too but im so afraid that my teacher will call in the middle of it. Soaping is one of those things that requires your complete attention or you'll end up getting hurt! No lye burns for me thanks!

Well that's all for now I guess... ttyl!

<< / >>

Keepin it alive! - 2006-02-05
i've moved on... - 2005-11-02
who knows... - 2005-09-18
Were no longer together. - 2005-09-01
Happy - 2005-08-11

New - Older - Profile -101 - Contact Me - notes - g-book - fans - Cast - Tawnya - Tarah - Megan - Bailey - Tanya - Design - Diaryland
All content � Lindsay Green unless otherwise stated