My show.
2004-11-14 - 4:48 p.m.

So my weekend was alright...

Friday night I went out to dinner w/ Tim's family for his b/day. That was pretty good. Then we went back to his house, he opened his presents and we got ready to head out.

We went to the mansion, got there around 10:30pm and Susie, Jill, Steph, Kyle, Travis and Crystal were already there. Crystal and Melissa showed up shortly afterwards, as did Amy and Andrew and Megan and John. It was a really good time. It's sad that the mansion is soo dead now! We sat in the basement, hung out and talked. It was really a lot of fun. I went to bed around 2:30am.

Well Saturday morning was my craft show. haha! i had to get up at 7am, HURTING! I got there and set up and everything, it was my first time selling my soaps. I didn't do very good. I made about $75 after taking out my booth fee. Sadest part is, I did better than anyone around me! It was just bad! I think it's because there was over 100 vendors and not enough people with money. I was happy that Cindy, Nicole, Megan, John and Easton came to visit me though. haha John must've sniffed my table for half an hour! so cute. There was one other candlemaker there and Cindy was at her booth checking her out and actually stole one of her customers and sent her to me!! oh yeah!! haha! I didnt sell much, but at least i still have stock for my next show (in 2 weeks) and im hoping I'll get some calls from people who took my brochure.

Last night i went over to Tim's for a bit before he went to work. Came back here and watched my tapes of OC and third watch.

Today I went to the mall and bought some stuff to make my table even better at my next show. It's Tim's b/day today, but he has to work again tonight.

That's all for now ttyl

<< / >>

Keepin it alive! - 2006-02-05
i've moved on... - 2005-11-02
who knows... - 2005-09-18
Were no longer together. - 2005-09-01
Happy - 2005-08-11

New - Older - Profile -101 - Contact Me - notes - g-book - fans - Cast - Tawnya - Tarah - Megan - Bailey - Tanya - Design - Diaryland
All content � Lindsay Green unless otherwise stated