I'm at school.
2004-11-11 - 4:01 p.m.

Hey,

So it seems i only update once a week anymore, but it never seems like it's been that long.

lindsay is a bitch, she has gotten all her work done and is now wasting time, when the rest of us, are stressing like crazy, and our computers are shit and crash.....i don't get it......but its okay, cuz she'll get sleep and i won't, but don't worry i still love her....

and thank you Tanya for that! haha! can you tell im in the school computer lab? Anyways, the weeks have been passing crazy fast and im loving placement but hating school. Honestly there's so much fucking work.. i've also noticed that yesterday and today i've been gratuitously using the word fuck. bah well.

So anyways, Tanya lied im not done my project, just almost done. I found out today that I need a rubric and a checklist, but those will be easy to do.

Last night at placement we went 5 pin bowling and i bowled a 146!!! How freaking amazing is that?? I dont think i've ever gotten that high ever. Tim told me that i should be a pro-bowler and make money that way... psshh!

Anyways my craft show is Saturday. I've got everything ready, but nothing is labeled. Tim's coming over tonight and helping me label cause he's the best boyfriend ever. I've actually discovered today that he is REALLY great compared to some guys...

Anyways, I hate school, but have class again at 4:30 so i have to stay.. blah!

Trying to think if anything else has gone on this week and nothing really has.... Last Friday Tim and I went away for the night. Just to get away and spend time together. We ate swiss chalet in bed and watched lots of tv. We were asleep by 10:30pm. we rock. I loved just getting away and falling asleep in his arms though. so nice! and now i have to wait until February (our anniversary) to do it again. Man the total best, will be April when he's staying at my house for a week to help babysit, and then even better, May, when we go on our trip to the Dominican with my girls from school. Now THAT is gonna rock!!

I guess that's all though, i really dont have anything else to say! ttyl

<< / >>

Keepin it alive! - 2006-02-05
i've moved on... - 2005-11-02
who knows... - 2005-09-18
Were no longer together. - 2005-09-01
Happy - 2005-08-11

New - Older - Profile -101 - Contact Me - notes - g-book - fans - Cast - Tawnya - Tarah - Megan - Bailey - Tanya - Design - Diaryland
All content � Lindsay Green unless otherwise stated