I work with a millionaire
2004-11-03 - 9:24 p.m.

So it's been over a week.. i suck!

Last saturday i babysat. umm total crazyness but it doesnt matter anymore.

I really havent done much of anything all week. I'm looking at my calender and it's looking mighty bare over the past week.

I got a new windshield. i dont know if i ever wrote about that.

It's sad how as soon as i get this white screen i have nothing to say...

Well i got into the juried craft show at Dunbarton Fairport United Church on Nov. 27. It's a really good show and im soo proud of myself for getting in! I also have a show at Carruther Creek Community Church Nov. 13. I got pouring candles again today, still have a lot of pillars seeing as i only sold one at my last show.... haha! I'm introducing my soaps at the first show, i really hope they go over well cause i like them better than candles now!

Tim and I are going away this weekend. Well were only going overnight, on Friday. I cant wait. We've needed this for awhile, just to get away and fall asleep in each others arms. And go out for dinner, cause i LOVE going out for dinner! And it's Tim's treat. I love that boy! I really cant wait until April, my parents are going to the Dominican for a week and Tim and I are babysitting at my house. So we get to spend the whole week together AND the money we make will pay for the majority of our trip to the Dominican in May! so excited!!

So I went into placement on Monday to learn that the lady doing a contract with us, won 2 million dollars on a bonus instant millions ticket. How much does that rock?? She's only 25 too. So great. Most amazing part? The ticket was an anniversary gift from her husbands best friend, so what did they do? Gave them half! Isnt that crazy?! She's so sweet, and totally deserves it. Poor girl has barely slept since they won last Thursday. I finally convinced her to take a day off so she's gonna sleep in tomorrow.

Well that's all for now i guess, ttyl!

<< / >>

Keepin it alive! - 2006-02-05
i've moved on... - 2005-11-02
who knows... - 2005-09-18
Were no longer together. - 2005-09-01
Happy - 2005-08-11

New - Older - Profile -101 - Contact Me - notes - g-book - fans - Cast - Tawnya - Tarah - Megan - Bailey - Tanya - Design - Diaryland
All content � Lindsay Green unless otherwise stated