Crappy day
2004-10-25 - 11:17 p.m.

Hey!

So today CAS came by to do our annual review... they asked me questions like do i have any illegitamate children that no one knows about? and is my mother secretly married to another man. Seriously. those were 2 questions i had to answer! haha!

So after that i headed out to placement. Well im like 2 mins away from placement and BAM. A rock flung out from the van in front of me and made the fucking loudest noise ever. My first thought was 'phew, didnt break anything' because i looked around my windshield and all looked good. Well not quite. Look down Lindsay. FUCK! Sure enough, spider crack towards the bottom of my windshield, right in the middle of the drivers side. The crack itself is about the size of a quarter, and it spiders off to be about 6 inches in one spot. fuck fuck fuck. Have you ever noticed that everything costs money at once? yeah. damn it.

Well I walked into placement and as soon as i saw Cindy (Tim's mom) I broke down and started crying right in the hall. She took me into the nurses office and gave me a hug. Totally made me feel better.

There was an incident at placement that totally made me feel a lot of empathy towards one of the kids i really like. Honestly i sooo feel for him. Poor kid.

Then I called home at quiet time to tell my mom about my windshield and found out that bad stuff was going on at home! GAH! I cant avoid it today.

Well I'm home now. All i can hope is that tomorrow is a better day!

<< / >>

Keepin it alive! - 2006-02-05
i've moved on... - 2005-11-02
who knows... - 2005-09-18
Were no longer together. - 2005-09-01
Happy - 2005-08-11

New - Older - Profile -101 - Contact Me - notes - g-book - fans - Cast - Tawnya - Tarah - Megan - Bailey - Tanya - Design - Diaryland
All content � Lindsay Green unless otherwise stated