I'm boring.
2004-10-21 - 6:17 p.m.

Hey,

So... I donated blood yesterday. Time #9, which means next time i get a new pin!! OH YEAH! haha!

I've had headaches the past 3 days in a row due to the stupid ass weather. Honestly last night i think it was a migraine. I took a tylenol 2 and was in bed by 8:30pm. It sucked. The extra sleep was really nice though!

Today I went to school at 8:30am so that i could get my osap. I had to wait like an hour too. Stupid financial aid. Anyways, i got it.

Got my test back from last week. 83%. Of course that's good, but I wanted a 90%. I think i should beat Megan up and take her mark. psh.

So we went out for lunch and then got back to school for our next class... we sat there for like 10 mins only to find out, no teacher. Class was cancelled. Well thanks for telling us! I went home.

I made lavender soap today. Only it traced (got thick) really fast and i had to get it into the mold. So it's nowhere near as purple as i would've liked. I need better purple dye. Ah well.

That's it for now i guess. ttyl!

<< / >>

Keepin it alive! - 2006-02-05
i've moved on... - 2005-11-02
who knows... - 2005-09-18
Were no longer together. - 2005-09-01
Happy - 2005-08-11

New - Older - Profile -101 - Contact Me - notes - g-book - fans - Cast - Tawnya - Tarah - Megan - Bailey - Tanya - Design - Diaryland
All content � Lindsay Green unless otherwise stated