I'm really boring.
2004-10-15 - 9:41 a.m.

Hey!

So it's been almost a week since i've updated, that seems to be the trend now, me updating only once a week. Ah well. Nothing much has gone on, like usual! haha!

I'm doing at least one craft show, possibly 2 in November. I'll be selling my soaps at them too, which i hope goes over well, because i officially like cp soapmaking better than i like candles haha!

So just now i was downstairs drinking my tea and reading the paper when Mittens decides to puke on the floor beside me. oh not once, but twice. GREAT. There's no one else home, so i have to clean it up. DAMN. Im not too good at that, and sure enough, while i was cleaning it up, I PUKED! gah. Of course it was only tea, cause i havent eaten anything yet but still. I can NOT clean up puke without making myself sick. Hope Tim's around alot when our kids are sick!

Anyways.. I lead a really boring life, and im realising that right now. I had a really easy test yesterday, and then we went to the Scarborough Town Centre. We were gonna visit Joanne, but we couldnt see her in her dentists office. It does look REALLY fancy in there though! I didnt buy anything.

So I was at Tim's last night (where i am almost every thursday night, cause there's good tv on) and his mom asked if he wanted her to bring him anything home for dinner tonight because she's going to dim sum for lunch. He looked at me and said 'nope, i'm taking Lindsay out for dinner' NICE! I was just talking with the girls yesterday about how we hadnt gone out for dinner in awhile. Were also gonna check out the new dollarama today, which is apparently HUGE and very well stocked because well, it's new. That's exciting for me haha!

I guess that's about it! ttyl

<< / >>

Keepin it alive! - 2006-02-05
i've moved on... - 2005-11-02
who knows... - 2005-09-18
Were no longer together. - 2005-09-01
Happy - 2005-08-11

New - Older - Profile -101 - Contact Me - notes - g-book - fans - Cast - Tawnya - Tarah - Megan - Bailey - Tanya - Design - Diaryland
All content � Lindsay Green unless otherwise stated