Happy Thanksgiving!
2004-10-08 - 8:52 p.m.

Hey!
So I had my first supervision w/ my teacher from school at placement this week. It went pretty well. I was told the only thing i need to improve on is my assertiveness (which really doesnt surprise me).
School was good yesterday, I got out early! There's always good stories from the girls cause we havent seen each other in like a week! haha!
Today i was in the shower gettin ready for school when Tanya called me, apparently the school had no power so they were closing it! WOO!! 4 day weekend baby!
Well shortly after that phone call, my mom called. Her van broke down and she needed me to come help her out. I picked her up and we went to the dealership up the road to see if they could fix it (hopefully today) well they said sure bring it in, and she's got roadside assistance so we just towed it up the road. Well it's blown a head gasket, and will be in for at least a week apparently. haha Bailey, remember your sexy Bissel car? well my mom now has a cherry red sunfire that says Bissel all over it! haha! She only has that until Tuesday, when they'll arrange for an actual rental car for her. not bad.
I went to Tim's for lunch and we had bakery pizza, which is soooo good! We hung out and cuddled on the couch while watching uptown girls. then we slept on the couches for a bit. I've been feeling really hot today, i REALLY hope im not getting sick or anything.
I came home and made my facial soap (green clay and tea tree oil) I'm trying something new with it and hope it all comes out good!
Tomorrow is the fair in Simcoe, which is always lots of fun. It sucks that Tim's working and wont be coming w/ us though!
Sunday I've got Thanksgiving Dinner at Tim's and then Monday I've got one here! WOO i love turkey sooo much! and stuffing, and mashed potatoes! I'm gonna be soo fat after this haha!
Well that's about it for now, happy thanksgiving to all Canadians and ttyl!

<< / >>

Keepin it alive! - 2006-02-05
i've moved on... - 2005-11-02
who knows... - 2005-09-18
Were no longer together. - 2005-09-01
Happy - 2005-08-11

New - Older - Profile -101 - Contact Me - notes - g-book - fans - Cast - Tawnya - Tarah - Megan - Bailey - Tanya - Design - Diaryland
All content � Lindsay Green unless otherwise stated