Working hard... haha
2004-10-03 - 8:56 p.m.

Wow i never update anymore...

So last week... Placement on Monday 2-10... Tuesday and wednesday i did umab with frontenac from 8:30-4 and then went straight from there to placement until 10. Those were long ass days. Definitely couldnt do that on a regular basis.

Thursday was class... Nothing really special there, just a normal school day.

Friday we had the day off. I had to take Mittens in at 8am for her spay and declaw. My poor kitten has been gone all weekend! I called and they said everything went very well and she's doing alright. So that's good.

I also went to the dentist on Friday, gotta love it being 90% covered!

After all of that i went w/ Tim to pick up Adam. We went out for dinner to a chinese buffet in Scarborough for Tim's dad's b/day. Then Tim, Adam, Nicole, Crystal, Travis and I all went to see Ladder 49. It is an amazing movie. I think it hit me harder than it would most though because one day that'll be Tim (well i hope not in that exact situation, but you know what i mean!) It really had me thinking. For the longest time while he was in school and stuff I had never thought about it being dangerous.. One day someone asked me, arent you worried he'll get hurt? and honestly it had never crossed my mind. I just really hope it never happens.

Yesterday Tim and i took my brother to go see Shark Tale. It was good, not as good as finding nemo though!

My new computer is actually working now!! It's what im typing on right now. After a million hassles and taking it back to Staples twice, it's finally working, and im really happy with it! The difference in speed is crazy! haha! but for like the past month i've been on my old computer with a really small monitor, so to get back this computer and a much bigger monitor is kinda messing w/ my eyes!

Well that's about it I guess... ttyl!

<< / >>

Keepin it alive! - 2006-02-05
i've moved on... - 2005-11-02
who knows... - 2005-09-18
Were no longer together. - 2005-09-01
Happy - 2005-08-11

New - Older - Profile -101 - Contact Me - notes - g-book - fans - Cast - Tawnya - Tarah - Megan - Bailey - Tanya - Design - Diaryland
All content � Lindsay Green unless otherwise stated