what's been going on.
2004-09-25 - 7:19 p.m.

Hey
So this week was alright. I got some bad news at one point but im starting to see some good in that bad.. well trying to!

Last night Tim and i had kfc for dinner, then mcflurry's for desert. Man were gonna be sooo fat one day. We rented Mean Girls which is quite possibly one of the best movies ever. haha it's sooo funny. I also got a free nail file for renting it, which is always cool.

Today hasnt been anything special. My mom and i went to Staples to return my new computer which wasnt able to connect to the internet via any router. So was basically useless to me. They told me that since i had bought the extended warranty they would try and repair it. If it works it works. They said i should get a call tomorrow saying whats going on. If they have to send it back to compaq, they'll give me a loaner computer, which i think is pretty neat. I dont like the one i'm writing on right now, it's my old computer and is older than old now that i've seen how fast a new computer can run! haha this one is a 486....

Anyways. I just did my second batch of soap. I scented this one fruit slices and coloured it red... hopefully it all works out!

I dont know what, if anything is going on tonight. Tim works days (8am-8pm) today, tomorrow and Monday so i dont know if we'll be doing anything.

Well that's all for now i guess. ttyl!

<< / >>

Keepin it alive! - 2006-02-05
i've moved on... - 2005-11-02
who knows... - 2005-09-18
Were no longer together. - 2005-09-01
Happy - 2005-08-11

New - Older - Profile -101 - Contact Me - notes - g-book - fans - Cast - Tawnya - Tarah - Megan - Bailey - Tanya - Design - Diaryland
All content � Lindsay Green unless otherwise stated