it's been awhile...
2005-06-16 - 9:31 p.m.

It's been forever since I've updated... It's like I just dont know what to say anymore. Im working a lot, and enjoying my life.

I actually graduated from college yesterday, full ceremony and everything. It's nice.

I'm buying a new car soon... I finally feel like im really growing up. Becoming an adult.

Shameless Plug here... I'm participating in this GREAT contest called the Happily Handmade giveaway. All you have to do is go to my site and sign up for my newsletter, you'll be entered to win a ton of cool gift baskets from various designers! So go sign up!
www.lindsayscandles.com

Take care... who knows when i'll be back again.

<< / >>

Keepin it alive! - 2006-02-05
i've moved on... - 2005-11-02
who knows... - 2005-09-18
Were no longer together. - 2005-09-01
Happy - 2005-08-11

New - Older - Profile -101 - Contact Me - notes - g-book - fans - Cast - Tawnya - Tarah - Megan - Bailey - Tanya - Design - Diaryland
All content � Lindsay Green unless otherwise stated