the past 4 days!
2002-08-19 - 12:11 p.m.

Hey!

Ok, i suck, i havent updated in over 4 days.... pshh.

So... back to i guess Friday. It was Tawnya's b/day. I spent the day cleaning my room for the most part. It's a lot cleaner than it WAS. man.

Robin picked me up and we headed over to Tawnya's. We went to the harp and crown pub around the corner from her house to get a drink before Nicole's party. We had Harvey Wallbangers *sound familliar amy?? It's a harvey wallDINGER! haha!* They were sooooo good!

After that we went back to Robins and Tim picked us up cause he was driving us to Nicole's. We got there and there was enough ppl there. The crew sat in the backyard playing i never for awhile.. Man i got drunk. I have to stop doing things so i dont drink so much in that game haha! I had my leftover half of creme de menthe mickey. I drank it FAST though... man. I was definetly feeling it. We stayed till about 12:45am then Tim drove me and Robin home.

I woke up at 7:30am Saturday morning. Threw on my soccer uniform, brushed my teeth and hair, and left. I picked up Tarah then we got some Tim Hortons (meeting Adam D. in the parking lot) and headed up to Uxbridge.

My first game was at 9am. It was against the #1 undefeated team, Scugog. We totally expected to lose by at least 8. u know, the usual. We won. 1-0. WOO!

We went to mcd's then robin left and tarah and i went to canadian tire.

Our next game was at 1pm against ajax. I had been SPECIFICALLY told not to get carded. and i didnt. WOO! we had 9 players whereas they had 11 AND 5 subs. boo them. They won, 3-0.

We went home and i showered before going over to Auntie Mo's for the barbecue. I was sooooo tired! I went and dropped off my car and Tim picked me up then we went back. We came home around 8pm and TRIED sleeping, but ended up talking in my bed for like an hour and a 1/2. Then we left for the Rogers house. They were having like one last 'shebang' before all their friends go away to university. So it was pretty much all St. Mary's ppl. I knew most of them but they're not very sociable. I spent the night talking to this girl Mary when Tim wasnt around. It wasnt too bad though.

Yesterday i got up at 7:15am, got ready and picked up Robin and Tarah, got Tim Hortons and AGAIN headed out to Uxbridge. This time we played Whitby gold. The second place team. I think this is a conspiracy...dude we were the LAST place team! We lost to them 2-0 and therefore didnt go on. meh, it's all good. we got to go home! not before gettin kawartha dairy ice cream though hehe! That stuff was pretty good.

I got home and had a 1/2 hour nap before i met tim at Pita Pit for his lunch. Went to work... no shifts AGAIN this week. but i did book off quite a bit of time this week so im not at all surprised. meh thats life. i DO still have a job though.

I came home and tried very unsuccessfully to nap again. Tarah called, she had rollerbladed ALL the way to my area. She's nuts. It took her over an hour and a 1/2. We figure she went about 9km but were not too sure yet. crazy kid.

We hung out for awhile.. went for a swim so she could cool off. We had dinner then headed over to Tims for a bit. I convinced his parents to let Nicole (his sister, not the one that had the party) change her belly button ring hehe! She's been taking REALLY good care of it. It healed soo well. They got me all excited for all the stuff were gonna do at the cottage this weekend too! YAY!

We picked up Robin and headed back to the mahoney's for a bit. Somehow Tarah convinced her dad to let us take out the convertible AND put his surfboard out the back of it! WOO WOO! haha! we picked up Tawnya from the zoo w/ Green Day blaring! YAYA! we were damn hot. haha! It was soo fun... then we met up w/ all the guys at DQ and they were totally jealous haha! we took the car back and Mr. Mahoney told me that he put stuff on my car that'd make it go faster. Uh oh. I go look and he put 2 stickers on, a quicksilver one and a boardsurf one *or something like that* haha! sooo funny.

We went over to Navins and were SUPPOSED to play Monopoly but ended up sitting around and talking and laughing instead *TURBAS! haha!* It was good times.. Matt was out w/ us again too which was great. I had missed him.

I went home around 11:30 cause i was soo tired! drove matt home too. I had the WEIRDEST dream last night! man...

I got up around 11:30am today and that leads me up to now... i've gotta go get ready cause im going out w/ Tawnya and Tarah soon, ttyl!

<< / >>

Keepin it alive! - 2006-02-05
i've moved on... - 2005-11-02
who knows... - 2005-09-18
Were no longer together. - 2005-09-01
Happy - 2005-08-11

New - Older - Profile -101 - Contact Me - notes - g-book - fans - Cast - Tawnya - Tarah - Megan - Bailey - Tanya - Design - Diaryland
All content � Lindsay Green unless otherwise stated