Uncle Brian
2003-12-03 - 9:19 p.m.

Hey!

Bad family news arrived late last night. My uncle Brian (my mom's oldest sisters husband) has been diagnosed with cancer. Apparently there's been problems for maybe as long as 2 years. So far they dont know much, but they think it began somewhere in his head. This man is 50 years old, a father to 4, aged 27 to 15 and a grandfather to 2. I really have no clue as to what's going to happen, no one does. Just please keep him in your prayers. I'll try to remember to update more as i know more.

In that same family, my cousin Bobbi (the 27 yr old) and her boyfriend broke up. Leaving her to move back in with her parents along with her 2 kids. So that house must be crazy right now. My mom went to Lakefield today to see my aunt and talk to her and just be there for her. My mom has an idea of what she's going through, as my mom went through it w/ Uncle.

School today.. we got out of our first class early so Megan, Crystal, Shannon and I went to the Scarborough Town Centre. We had lunch and kinda shopped. there wasnt that much time though. I didnt get anything.

I came home today and had to babysit. not fun when you have an exam tomorrow. I've been writing out all kinds of notes for this. It's open book but i think it's going to be CRAZY hard. im nervous. I'm more than half done writing out the notes so i took this break to update.

I have a test everyday from here till the end, next wednesday. BLAH! I booked my doctors appt for my TB test on Thursday. Not happy that i have to pay $45 for it but i really dont seem to have a choice. Now i really have to go to the police station and get my police check done.

I guess i should get back to my studies! ttyl!

<< / >>

Keepin it alive! - 2006-02-05
i've moved on... - 2005-11-02
who knows... - 2005-09-18
Were no longer together. - 2005-09-01
Happy - 2005-08-11

New - Older - Profile -101 - Contact Me - notes - g-book - fans - Cast - Tawnya - Tarah - Megan - Bailey - Tanya - Design - Diaryland
All content � Lindsay Green unless otherwise stated