I'm looking good today!
2003-06-16 - 4:28 p.m.

Hey!

For no apparent reason im having a really good day. It's one of those rare days where you look at yourself and think, 'damn, im hot'. I love those days!

I got up this morning and watched some crap tv all about young teens who are obsessed with boys and sex. haha goodtimes.

I showered and helped out my mommy by picking up emma, taking her to co-op and then bringing Jacob home 'sick' from school. For this, my mom bought me a chicken ceasar salad from Dairy Queen. MMM soo good!

Then i decided i'd go out and run some errands. I got my oil changed and they suggested that i get something cleaned and flushed out (maybe my fuel line? i dont remember) So i said go for it especially since it'd been giving me problems. The guys at Pennzoil in Ajax are SOO funny. They're all under 30 and they're just hilarious people. So i laughed with them and then waited outside for a bit for my car to be done gettin flushed out. This girl came out and talked to me as she was waiting too. It was nice.

I headed out to the mall and bought some oil-free sunscreen (damn that stuff is expensive!). I also visited Susie and saw Kris. Then i went to Loblaws where i had to convince the pharmacy that there really WAS meds waiting for Jacob... Man they're absolutely horrible when it comes to his meds, but until they come up with a cure for epilepsy and ADHD, it's the most convenient. So i got some stuff for my mom and came home.. leading me up to now. Just chilling.

I booked the hotel room today too. Soo looking forward to it! Cant wait. Too bad it's only gonna be such a short time though. that sucks.

Well im out, gonna do who knows what! haha probably just enjoy my day. ttyl!

<< / >>

Keepin it alive! - 2006-02-05
i've moved on... - 2005-11-02
who knows... - 2005-09-18
Were no longer together. - 2005-09-01
Happy - 2005-08-11

New - Older - Profile -101 - Contact Me - notes - g-book - fans - Cast - Tawnya - Tarah - Megan - Bailey - Tanya - Design - Diaryland
All content � Lindsay Green unless otherwise stated