money sucks but my niece is cute!
2003-06-10 - 5:51 p.m.

Hey

Sunday night i was talking to Jill on MSN and we decided since we were both bored we'd do something. I was in the mood to go for a walk. Who cares that it was raining? We got our umbrella's and went down to the beach and back. HAHA we came home totally soaked. My pants were crazy wet and my shoes had started to leak. So we put on some comfy clothes and went to blockbuster to rent "A Guy Thing". We headed over to Steph and Susie's and watched it. Good times.

Yesterday i had an appt. at the sexual health clinic... Found out on my last pap smear there was yeast but they didnt treat it cause i had no symptoms at the time. boo anyways. I also found out that the only pill that's monophasic and is proven to help w/ acne is Diane 35. Ok so how's about i change to that? umm yeah it's $20/month. I cant do that. So im sticking with my alesse at $5/month thank you very much. When i become rich (or when i marry Tim and he has a good drug plan) im going to have the worlds best birth control MUHAHAHA! umm anyways.

Last night my sister Robin came over along with her sons JT (13), Randy (2) and my baby niece Monica (2 months) AWW! Monica is adorable. I sat there holding her soo long.. She's such a cutie.

Tim and i went to see the late show of 2 Fast 2 Furious last night. It was alright. Not as good as the first one but whatever! Came home and went to bed.

Today i took Jeff to the dentists... Tim called me and said he had gotten a registered letter from his car insurance. He hasnt called me back (5 hrs later) yet to let me know how much they're gonna raise his insurance (obviously they've found out about his 6 demerits for speeding last summer) my guess is $5000/year. he's gonna be hurting.

Just spent a gazillion hrs filling out my re-application for OSAP. My estimate... $2800. Boo that. So much less than last year! However im praying and hoping for some kind of scholarship or bursary again. Man those helped last year and this year im gonna be hurting even more. I figured out today that i owe my parents $1723.51 (that's including my part of the surgery, car repairs, CAA and half of a lottery ticket) Yeah that's hurting. Car insurance next year is NOT going to be cool i tell you. I think i'll be using my osap this year. As much as i really dont want to i doubt i'll have a choice. cry cry cry.

Well that's about it for now. Apparently im going to Le Skratch tonight with all Tim's ppl from his class. And i get stuck driving. Gah im picturing boredom cause none of them really know me and i cant drink. Yeah life sucks. bye!

<< / >>

Keepin it alive! - 2006-02-05
i've moved on... - 2005-11-02
who knows... - 2005-09-18
Were no longer together. - 2005-09-01
Happy - 2005-08-11

New - Older - Profile -101 - Contact Me - notes - g-book - fans - Cast - Tawnya - Tarah - Megan - Bailey - Tanya - Design - Diaryland
All content � Lindsay Green unless otherwise stated