im gonna drink
2002-07-10 - 2:11 a.m.

Entry #3 (since i've been up this morning)

I've really been contemplating drinking on Thursday night while camping. Everyone else will be, and while i know that's the dumbest reason in the book, i dont wanna have a bad time cause i cant drink.

The only reason im slightly scared is because im on Zoloft. I decided to check it out and found this link http://www.goaskalice.columbia.edu/1481.html I had never been planning on gettin loaded beyond belief so i've decided i AM going to drink while camping. I figure i'll have 2 drinks, and im gonna drink water too. I'm not gonna drink really fast in an attempt to get drunk (however i WILL play krazy kings haha!) I'm just glad i've finally reached a decision cause it really was bugging me...

bye!

<< / >>

Keepin it alive! - 2006-02-05
i've moved on... - 2005-11-02
who knows... - 2005-09-18
Were no longer together. - 2005-09-01
Happy - 2005-08-11

New - Older - Profile -101 - Contact Me - notes - g-book - fans - Cast - Tawnya - Tarah - Megan - Bailey - Tanya - Design - Diaryland
All content � Lindsay Green unless otherwise stated