Im in love w/ summer.
2002-07-09 - 10:59 a.m.

Hey! now for my full out entry...

Saturday night we all got together and went out to lazer quest. (all of us is me, Tim, Robin, Tawnya, Tarah, Alex and Matt. Whenever i refer to all of us it's gonna be all them *though generally including Navin*.) So i came in like 16th at lazer quest. Meh, it was fun.

After that we decided to head out to Ajax to go to Ryan d's party. It wasnt too bad... a typical one of 'their' parties. Everyone drunk, doing funny/stupid things. meh. We left just before midnight so Tim could be home.

Sunday i got called into work from 11:30-6pm. I didnt mind, i want money!! Work wasnt bad. I was sitting in the back w/ Cristal finishing off my bagel when i get called out to the front. I grab the keys thinking they need change and i walk out of the back room. All of a sudden someone GRABS me from behind! AHH! It was Tim! haha! I went out on a short break w/ him. He's so damn cute.

After work we (me, tim, robin, her brother mike, bill and eric) went out and played soccer for a bit. After that we went to go swimming in Robin's pool only it was FREEZING! oh man. We didnt stay in there too long... we ended up going to Denny's for a bit. that was fun.

Yesterday i got up and Robin called. she 'convinced' me to go to the beach w/ her and our new crew. haha! I got ready and she picked me up around 12:30pm. We went to Lisa's to pick her up and she wasnt dressed and was picking out her university courses. we stayed there for 20 mins and then left (we later found out she didnt finish till 3:45pm). We headed over to Tarah's and Tim was there.. i visited w/ him for a coupls mins then he left to go get ready for his first day at his 3rd job. We went to mcd's to pick up some food then headed out to the beach. We got there and met up w/ Matt, Alex and Navin. We just hung out on the beach for awhile since it'd be gross to swim in lake ontario. we played our little version of ultimate frisbee! hehe! that was soo fun except for when matt dove and hit this board, cutting open his elbows! Im pretty sure my team lost pretty bad haha! After that we played asshole. My mom called me at one point.. I couldnt here what she was saying cause she was cutting out. She called back and left a message... I had a letter sitting there from the heart and stroke foundation lottery. HOLY SHIT! I called her back and got her to open it.. I won $500! Not too bad eh? So now im up $400 since the ticket cost me $100. My name will be in the Toronto Star on the 13th! WOO! hehe! Right before we left Robin and Alex took a quick dip in the rouge river.

We went over to Robins for a bit to go swimming since her pool is a lot safer than any of the water at the beach. It was fun. We all left around 5:30pm and I got ready for soccer.

Robin drove to soccer. we ended up losing 3-1 (yeah i let those goals in, who cares) I was defense first half, and goalie second. so half time comes along and Lisa goes 'isnt that Alex, Tawnya and Tarah??' haha! we look over and it SURE WAS! They came out to Whitby to see our game! so cute. Me and Tawnya did one of those slow motion run and hugs haha!

I got home after soccer and i was supposed to go out to wonderland to pick up my sister. My mom said that she had found another way home. SWEET! I called Robin and told her we didnt have to go (she was gonna come w/ me). We quickly showered and then got ready to go out w/ our 'new crew' again haha! We met up w/ them at Mr. Greek Jr. in scarborough. Navin was just gettin off work. We had a parking lot party HAHA! trying to decide what to do. We ended up going down to the beach at the end of liverpool and walked along into Alex Robinson park (im pretty sure that's what it's called now... the one across from Kinsmen). We sat up around all these totem poles and talked. It was really good. We decided to go camping up in Uxbridge on Thursday night! WOO! That's gonna be soo fun and i totally hope it actually happens. Tim came by for a couple mins after work... bah. I dunno he's been weird lately and i told him this. hopefully it'll all work out. He drove me home.

I just got up.. this has taken me forever to write! i dunno what's going on today. I work 6-9 tonight. well i guess im out ttyl!

<< / >>

Keepin it alive! - 2006-02-05
i've moved on... - 2005-11-02
who knows... - 2005-09-18
Were no longer together. - 2005-09-01
Happy - 2005-08-11

New - Older - Profile -101 - Contact Me - notes - g-book - fans - Cast - Tawnya - Tarah - Megan - Bailey - Tanya - Design - Diaryland
All content � Lindsay Green unless otherwise stated